I'm a space-bound rocketship and your heart's the moon And I'm aimin' right at you Right at you 250, 000 miles and a clear night in June And I'm so lost without you Without you Without you <3

Det är redan onsdag,. Tiden går så fort nu. I förrgår råkade jag kutta mig på en burk. Det var inte najs. Här kommer lite sköna bilder.



Så vackert blev det till slut!

Eminem- Space bound. JA JAG ÄR BEROENDE!
We touch, I feel a rush, we clutch, it isn't much
But it's enough to make me wonder what's in store for us
It's lust, it's torturous, you must be a sorcerous
Cause you just, did the impossible, gained my trust
Don't play games it'll be dangerous if you fuck me over
Cause if I get burnt, I'ma show ya what it's like to hurt
Cause I've been treated like dirt befo' ya
And love is "evol", spell it backwards, I'll show ya

Blood-suckin' succubuses, what the fuck is up with this?
I've tried in this department, but, I ain't had no luck with this
It sucks but it's exactly what I thought it would be like tryin' to start over
I've got a hole in my heart from some kind of emotional roller-coasta';
Somethin' I won't go on till you toy with my emotions, so it's over
It's like an explosion every time I hold ya, wasn't jokin' when I told ya
You take my breath away, you're a supernova
And I'm a...

I'll do whatever it takes, when I'm with you, I get the shakes
My body aches when I ain't with you, I have zero strength
There's no limit on how far I would go, no boundaries, no lengths
Why do we say that until we get that person that we think's
Gonna be that one and then once we get 'em, it's never the same
You want 'em when they don't want you, soon as they do, feelin's change
It's not a contest and I ain't on no conquest for no mate
I wasn't lookin' when I stumbled onto you, musta been fate
But so much is at stake, what the fuck does it take, let's cut to the chase
'Fore the door shuts in your face, promise me if I cave in and break
And leave myself open that I won't be makin' a mistake
Cause I'm a

And I would've did anything for you
To show you how much I adored you
But it's over now, it's too late to save our
Love
Just promise me you'll think of me
Every time you look up in the sky and see a star
Cuz I'm a


Gamm bilden,.

Dagarna bara rinner förbi mig som att jag är fast i en värld som inte existerar. Nästa vecka är det iaf upp till bevis. På tisdag har jag teorin, sen har jag uppkörningen på onsdag!

Önska mig lycka till!

Kommentarer
Postat av: am

lycka till till till :D

2010-12-16 @ 02:55:44
Postat av: SandraD

lycka till! :)

2010-12-16 @ 23:16:11
Postat av: jesssss

LYCKA TILLL =)

2010-12-17 @ 02:38:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0